KIEFEL Packaging GmbH


Ziehbergstraße 2

4563 Micheldorf

Austria

 

T +43 7582 61760-0

F +43 7582 61760-42

office@mouldandmatic.com

Our Team

Our Team

Management

Olaf Tanner

Managing Director CEO

olaf.tanner@kiefel.com

Manuel Dickinger

Managing Director CFO

manuel.dickinger@kiefel.com

Benedikt Blaimschein

Technical Manager

benedikt.blaimschein@kiefel.com

Sales

Stefan Musner

Head of Sales

stefan.musner@kiefel.com

Karlheinz Zwicklhuber

Area Sales Manager

karlheinz.zwicklhuber@kiefel.com

Bernhard Hornhuber

Area Sales Manager Blow Moulding

bernhard.hornhuber@kiefel.com

Michael Holzweber

Area Sales Manager Blow Moulding

michael.holzweber@kiefel.com

 

Markus Eckerstorfer

Area Sales Manager Thermoforming

markus.eckerstorfer@kiefel.com

Günther Hack

Area Sales Manager Thermoforming

guenther.hack@kiefel.com

Siegfried Krumphuber

Area Sales Manager Thermoforming

siegfried.krumphuber@kiefel.com

Mario Freudenthaler

Area Sales Manager US

mario.freudenthaler@brueckner-usa.com

Purchase & Production

Florian Wieser

Head of Production

 

Reinhard Trinkl

Purchasing Manager

reinhard.trinkl@kiefel.com

Silke Minichmair

Purchasing

silke.minichmair@kiefel.com

Heinz Strassmayr

Mouldmaking Manager

heinz.strassmayr@kiefel.com