Mould & Matic Solutions GmbH


Ziehbergstraße 2

4563 Micheldorf

Austria

 

T +43 7582 61760-0

F +43 7582 61760-42

office@mouldandmatic.com

Our Team

Our Team

Management

Heinz Klausriegler

Managing Director CEO

h.klausriegler@mouldandmatic.com

Manuel Dickinger

Authorised Signatory, Finance & Controlling

m.dickinger@mouldandmatic.com

Benedikt Blaimschein

Technical Manager

b.blaimschein@mouldandmatic.com

Sales

Stefan Musner

Head of Sales

s.musner@mouldandmatic.com

Miroslav Holik

Area Sales Manager

 

Karlheinz Zwicklhuber

Area Sales Manager

k.zwicklhuber@mouldandmatic.com

Bernhard Hornhuber

Area Sales Manager Blow Moulding

b.hornhuber@mouldandmatic.com

Michael Holzweber

Area Sales Manager Blow Moulding

m.holzweber@mouldandmatic.com

Markus Eckerstorfer

Area Sales Manager Thermoforming

m.eckerstorfer@mouldandmatic.com

Günther Hack

Area Sales Manager Thermoforming

g.hack@mouldandmatic.com

Siegfried Krumphuber

Area Sales Manager Thermoforming

s.krumphuber@mouldandmatic.com

Mario Freudenthaler

Area Sales Manager US

mario.freudenthaler@brueckner-usa.com

 

Purchase & Production

Florian Wieser

Head of Production

 

Reinhard Trinkl

Purchasing Manager

r.trinkl@mouldandmatic.com

Silke Minichmair

Purchasing

s.minichmair@mouldandmatic.com

Heinz Strassmayr

Mouldmaking Manager

h.strassmayr@mouldandmatic.com