Mould & Matic Solutions GmbH


Ziehbergstraße 2

4563 Micheldorf

Austria

 

T +43 7582 61760-0

F +43 7582 61760-42

office@mouldandmatic.com

Directions in Google Maps
Contacts

Contacts

Find your local partner
Country Company Phone
Austria Mould & Matic Solutions GmbH +43 7582 61760-0
 

Address

Ziehbergstraße 2

4563 Micheldorf

Austria

office@mouldandmatic.com
Belgium North Kiefel Benelux +31 (314) 392176
 

Address

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

Netherlands

Contactperson

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
Belgium South SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

Address

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 Roissy en Brie

France

Contactperson

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
Brazil Kiefel Do Brasil +55 (11) 3033 - 5910
 

Address

Centro Profissional Morumbi Shopping, conjunto 810, Av. Roque Petroni Junior 1089

04707-000 Sao Paulo

Brazil

Contactperson

Patrick Claassens

patrick.claassens@kiefel.com.br
Canada Brückner Group USA, INC. +1 (603) 766-6350
 

Address

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

United States

Contactperson

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com
China Brueckner Technology (Suzhou) CO., LTD. +86 (512) 62555300
 

Address

No. 95 Xinglin Street, Industrial Park, Suzhou

215027 Jiangsu

China

Contactperson

William Mark

william.mark@brueckner.de
France SARL KIEFEL FRANCE +33 (1) 6029 - 4032
 

Address

16 a 18 Route de Pontault, 15, Parc d' Activites du Moulin

77680 Roissy en Brie

France

Contactperson

Gerd Koschenz

g.koschenz@kiefel.fr
Germany Mould & Matic Solutions GmbH +43 (7582) 61760-0
 

Address

Ziehbergstraße 2

4563 Micheldorf

Austria

office@mouldandmatic.com
India PackSys Global (India) PVT Ltd. +91 98200 02329
 

Address

Venus Bldg., 3rd Floor, Plot no 8/A, Kalwa MIDC, Opp Dhiga Lake, Thane-Belapur Rd

400 708 Navi Mumbai

India

Contactperson

Mangesh Sonar

sonar@packsysglobal.com
Indonesia Brückner Far East Ltd. / Asia Pacific Office +6221 566 01 35
 

Address

Jl. Tomang Raya 70

11430 Jakarta

Indonesia

Contactperson

Willem Julienne

sales.jkt@brueckner.com
Malaysia Brückner Far East Ltd. / Asia Pacific Office +6221 566 01 35
 

Address

Jl. Tomang Raya 70

11430 Jakarta

Indonesia

Contactperson

Willem Julienne

sales.jkt@brueckner.com
Mexico Brueckner Group USA Inc. +52 (1) 4424633801
 

Address

Fraccionamiento Campanario, Calle Espirito Santo 207-3

76146 Santiago de, Querétaro

Mexico

Contactperson

Thorsten Warm - Representative in Mexiko

thorsten.warm@brueckner-usa.com
Netherlands Kiefel Benelux +31 (314) 392176
 

Address

Edisonstraat 111

7006 RB Doetinchem

Netherlands

Contactperson

Harry Sanders

h.sanders@kiefel.nl
Russia OOO Kiefel +7 (812) 334 - 0523
 

Address

Sedovastr. 12, Business Centre "T4", office 314

192019 Saint Petersburg

Russia

Contactperson

Dr. Alexander Noskov

info@kiefel.ru
United States Brückner Group USA, INC. +1 (603) 766-6350
 

Address

200 International Drive, Suite 105

Portsmouth, 03801 NH

United States

Contactperson

Steven Hoenig

steven.hoenig@brueckner-usa.com